Meet Our Support Staff

Business Development

Susan Bales

Susan Bales

Compliance Officer

Direct: 513-313-9873
NMLS #261854 LO.035649.000
Email: susanb@westernohiomortgage.com

Evelyn Roe

Evelyn Roe

Accounting

Direct: 937-497-9662
Fax: 937-497-9020
Email: evelyn@westernohiomortgage.com

Becky Hempke

Becky Hempker

Accounting

Direct: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Becky.Hempker@westernohiomortgage.com

Loan Processors

 
 
Chelsey Favors

Chelsey Guillozet

Processor

Cell: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Chelsey@westernohiomortgage.com

Kayla Studebaker

Kayla Studebaker

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Kayla@westernohiomortgage.com

Jessica Carter

Jessica Carter

Loan Officer Assistant

Cell: 513-280-8581
Fax: 513-672-0928
NMLS: 146352

Underwriting

Kim Nishwitz

Kim Mullen

Operations Manager & Senior Underwriter

Direct: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
NMLS #295224 LO.017205.000
Email: kimmullen@westernohiomortgage.com

Chelsi Davis

Chelsi Davis

Underwriter

Direct: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Email: cdavis@westernohiomortgage.com

 
 

Closing

Angie Rogers

Angie Rogers

Assistant Operations Manager and Closing Manager

Direct: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Email: angela@westernohiomortgage.com

Angie Rogers

Andrea McHenry

Closing Department

Direct: 937-497-9662
Toll Free: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Email: Andrea.McHenry@westernohiomortgage.com

Warehouse

 
 

 

Main Office (Sidney)

733 Fair Rd.
Sidney, Ohio 45365

Lebanon Branch

901 N Broadway
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Mason Branch

7588 Central Parke Blvd Suite 314
Mason, Ohio 45040


Phone: 800-736-8485
Fax: 937-497-9020
Email: Trose@westernohiomortgage.com
NMLS: 9601
We are licensed in the following states: Ohio: MB-801814.000, Indiana: 15536, Florida: MLD154, Kentucky: MB72955; 

Find Us